Dates for 2022 H2O Glow Nights at Disney’s Typhoon Lagoon

Disney has officially announced the return of H20 Glow Nights at Disney’s Typhoon Lagoon. The After Hours events will take place every Saturday between May 28, 2022 and August 27, 2022. Each event will last from 8pm to 11pm and will include shorter lines, a dance party, unique food and drinks, and more.

A total of 14 H20 Glow Nights will be held this year. Below is the full schedule.

2022 H20 Glow Schedule at Typhoon Lagoon Water Park

  • Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022

Prices for H20 Glow Nights are $75 for adults (ages 10 and up) and $70 for children. Discounts are available for annual passholders and DVC members ($59 for adults, $54 for children).

Tickets go on sale to the general public on April 1, 2022. An advanced purchase window beginning March 29, 2022 will be available to guests at Disney resorts, the Swan and Dolphin hotels, and Shades of Green.

Click here for more information.

David
David
David has been writing about Disney since 2018. He founded Notes from Neverland as an outlet to express his love for all things Disney, including Walt Disney World, Disneyland and Disney Cruise Line. Join us for news, reviews and more!

Notes from Neverland is an Amazon Associate and may earn from qualifying purchases.

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Follow Us!

Top Stories

Recent News