Schedule announced for 2020 Disney Villains After Hours events

Disney Villains After Hours will return to the Magic Kingdom in 2020! Disney has announced that the event will take place on 24 select nights between early February and the middle of July.

Disney Villains After Hours features a ton of villains-themed entertainment, including a special stage show, a dance party near Cinderella Castle, a nighttime journey for Maleficent the Dragon, unique food and drink and much more. One of the biggest selling points is the opportunity to experience many Magic Kingdom attractions with reduced waits.

2020 Disney Villains After Hours Schedule

9am – 12am
Friday, February 7, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020

10am – 1am
Friday, February 14, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020

Pricing Information

Tickets Purchased in Advance: $145 per person, plus tax
Same-Day Ticket: $155 per person, plus tax
Annual Passholder or Disney Vacation Club Member Ticket: $115 per person, plus tax

David
David
David has been writing about Disney since 2018. He founded Notes from Neverland as an outlet to express his love for all things Disney, including Walt Disney World, Disneyland and Disney Cruise Line. Join us for news, reviews and more!

Notes from Neverland is an Amazon Associate and may earn from qualifying purchases.

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Follow Us!

Top Stories

Recent News